Dr. Wayne Wolfson is President of NCMIC Group, Inc. and National Chiropractic Mutual Holding Company. He has served in various leadership positions, being past chairman of the Florida Board of Chiropractic Medicine, director of the National Board of Chiropractic Examiners and past president of the Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards.

Dr. Wolfson was named Florida Chiropractor of the Year in 2002 by the Florida Chiropractic Association and received the Distinguished Service Award from the Florida Board of Chiropractic Medicine in 2005.

Active in his community, Dr. Wolfson is the past chairman of the Orlando Chamber of Commerce, was a founding board member and shareholder of the Florida Bank of Commerce and previously served on the Board of Trustees at Valencia Community College. He has practiced chiropractic in Central Florida since 1978.

He received his undergraduate degree from University of Tennessee where he now serves on the College of Arts and Sciences, Dean’s Advisory Board and received his Doctor of Chiropractic degree from the Palmer College of Chiropractic.